JHB Head Office & Sales

Kare Industrial Suppliers

12 Crusher Road, Crown, Johannesburg, South Africa

2 Green Acres, Johannesburg, South Africa
Telephone: +27 (0) 11 334 0922
Fax Number: +27 (0) 11 334 2162
Trisha (Admin & Accounts) trisha@kare.co.za
Hein (Consultant) hein@kare.co.za
Reitze (CEO)

Enquire Now

Cancel

Cape Town Branch

Kare Industrial Suppliers

Unit B5, Olympic Park Cnr Voortrekker Road and Vanguard Drive Maitland

Telephone: +27 (0) 21 592 4577
Fax Number: +27 (0) 21 592 2985
Andrè (Internal Sales) capesales@kare.co.za
Wynand (Sales Consultant) wynand@kare.co.za
George (Manager) george@kare.co.za

Enquire Now

Cancel

Pretoria Branch

Kare Industrial Suppliers

Unit 10 Cnr Kristal & Moreleta Streets Silverton Pretoria

Telephone: +27 (0) 12 804 0915
Fax Number: +27 (0) 12 804 0901
Email: Neil@kare.co.za

Enquire Now

Cancel

KZN and PE Branch

Kare Industrial Suppliers

Unit 2 Trio Park 2 Broad way New Germany

Telephone: +27 (0) 31 705 5610
Fax Number: +27 (0) 31 705 5953
Email: Kare@hit.co.za

Enquire Now

Cancel